Airport Board

Gogebic-Iron County Airport Board

Joe Bonovetz, Recording Secretary
101 Tilden Road
Bessemer, MI 49911
(906) 663-4830

Pat Hanson
10860 N. Hwy 122
Upson, WI 54565
(715) 561-3446

Paul Mullard, Vice Chairman
709 Division Street
Hurley, WI 54534
(715) 561-4865

Jim Oliver
631 E. Ayer Street
Ironwood, MI 49938
(906) 932-1215

Jeff Wasley, Chairman
N9088 Riverside Road
Ironwood, MI 49938
(906) 364-3233


Below, Chairman Oliver presenting Richard Holm a plaque to thank him for his 20 years of service as an Airport employee. Also, Chairman Oliver presents Board Member LeRoy Kangas with a plaque to thank him for his service on the Airport Board.



Air Choice One CEO, Shane Storz, presented the Gogebic-Iron County Airport Board Chairman, Jim Oliver, with a partnership award on April 1, 2015.

Shane & Jim2

FullSizeRender (2)